Past Winners

Past winners include:
  • 2013 Recipient: Yixun Xia, a graduate student of Professor Fang Zhong at Jiangnan University
  • 2012 Recipient: Betina Piqueras-Fiszman, a graduate student of Dr. Charles Spence at Oxford University
  • 2011 Recipient: Rune Haubo Bojesen Christensen, a graduate student of Per Bruun Brockhoff at the Technical University of Denmark
  • 2010 Recipient: Brandon Turner, a graduate student of Dr. Trisha Van Zandt at Ohio State University
  • 2009 Recipient: Catherine Lee, a graduate student of Dr. Zata Vickers at University of Minnesota
  • 2008 Recipient: Michael Nestrud, a graduate student of Dr. Harry Lawless at Cornell University
  • 2007 Recipient: Annette Fritsch, a graduate student of Dr. Thomas Shellhammer at Oregon State University
  • 2006 Recipient: Jacob L. Thompson, a graduate student of Dr. MaryAnne Drake at North Carolina State University
  • 2005 Recipient: Alyssa Bakke, a graduate student of Dr. Zata Vickers at the University of Minnesota

site search

Upcoming Webinar

September 17, 2015

An Introduction to Thurstonian Modeling – PART 1

Announcing the 2014 Webinar Series Package!

Recordings of all four quarterly webinars from 2014 are now available at a 50% cost savings packaged price.

2014 Webinar Series Package

Webinar calendar


Become a Colleague!

Join now to gain access to our technical reports, presentations, and more!

Click here to login or join.